A poem for the last week of the semester…

With the end of the semester upon us, the deadlines for grade submissions are looming and stress levels are soaring. Since stress is one of the biggest triggers that makes my fibromyalgia symptoms flare, I am savoring every one of my few good hours these days. At a time like this, then, when I saw this wonderful poem by The Professor, it sure got a healthy laugh out of me! Humor is one of the best stress-busters ever, and the Professor has got that down pat!

Leave a Reply

